The Riches


The Riches Episode Guide

Streaming:
AOL Video
Hulu
Fancast

Download:
Torrent (change season and episode number as needed)

Disc:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3

First Review: 19 JULY 2008
I watched the pilot episode of yesterday. It was 180 degrees from what I was expecting. When I read Eddie Izzard and Minnie Driver, I was expecting a sitcom. When I saw it was an hour long, I still imagined something closer to The O.C. than The Sopranos. Instead, I got the best Pilot I’ve seen all month. I cannot wait to finish Season 1.

1 comment so far

  1. mckrevous on

    Alot of those links are good…. unless your outside the USA like say Canada doesn’t get Hula. The offshore alternative is http://3click.tv. Unlike Hula there is complete seasons there and new shows playing within a few hours of their debut.

    Enjoy


Leave a Reply

